Get to Know Me Tag

February 20, 2017

My blog is quite new, and I noticed that I haven't really introduced myself. So lets start from the beginning...

Hi! My name is Nicole and I am currently attending high school. I am a 15 year old teenager, who dreams of achieving a life filled with joy and happiness. (lol. I apologize in advance, for being extremely cheesy, but it's true! :P)

Anyways, here are a handful of questions that I would be answering for today!

What is your middle name?

    • In my family, a middle name isn't considered necessary and therefore, I don't have one.
What is your favorite color?
    • I absolutely adore the color PINK! If you couldn't tell from my blog theme, everything is mostly different shades of light pink.
How tall are you?
    • At the moment, I am 5'2! I have always been shorter than others haha.
Cats or Dogs?
    • I honestly love them equally! I used to only love dogs, however, for the past 5 months I have volunteered with cats in my local pet store. I believe that if you give them a chance, you would really see that they are actually sweet in their own way. :)
What is your favorite/worst subject in high school?
    • Currently, I absolutely love my Yearbook class! As an editor for the academics section, I take up a lot of responsibility and I have the opportunity to take leadership. I also enjoy the editing and designs that I must do to create the pages. It is something I enjoy and something that I'm pretty good at. hehe. 
    • As for my worst... I have never been fond of my math classes. This year, I am taking Algebra II and I have a lot of trouble understanding things at times. I'm not that bad at math, however, it never comes easy for me.
Tea or Coffee?
    • Definitely, coffee!! I have never liked tea growing up and when I do order a coffee it  always has milk and sugar! 
Do you have any siblings?
    • Yes, I have one older sister and an older half sister. 
    • My older sister is 14 months older than me and her name is Sophie! She is currently sixteen years old and will turn seventeen in just a month.
    • My half sister (who is basically my sister, we are very close) lives in Israel. Her name is Anaelle.
PC or Mac?
    • I have always been a Mac person! I currently have the late 2016 MacBook Pro.

Well... that would be it for today! If you would like a part 2 let me know in the comments!! Any questions you would like to ask me? Leave them in the comments too!

(Photo taken by my sister)

You Might Also Like


Feel free to leave a comment!
Comments are greatly appreciated! xx